Changes to Disaster Aid Australia

At their June meeting the Board decided to make the following changes to the organisation.

  • Peter Fawkner has stepped down from the temporary role of Chair, but will continue as Treasurer.
  • Director Howard Bradfield has been appointed Chair of Disaster Aid Australia.

  • Director Brian Ashworth has accepted the new position of Chief Executive Officer (Honorary).

  • Endeavour Hills Rotary Club President* 2018/2019 Cherie Ramsey has been reappointed as a permanent board member




*As Disaster Aid Australia was founded by Endeavour Hills Rotary Club our constitution requires that each year the Club President is a board member for that year.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *